Teaching Staff

Prof. Surya Dhananjay

National Level Awards

- Awarded 'Mother Theresa Award 2018' on the eve of Mother Theresa's Birth Day Celabrations on 26th August 2018 by Health Care International, Hyderabad.
- Awarded 'Indira Priyadarshini National Award 2017' on the eve of Smt. Indira Gandhi Birth Centenery Celebrations on 18-11-2017 by Health Care International, Hyderabad.
- *'VasanthBhushanPuraskar'* by Sri. Vasanth Rao NaikYuvasanghathan, Maharashtra, presented in National Banjara Mahotsav, 2014 on 15-06-2014 held at Dapura, Wasim District, Maharastra.
- *'Banjara MahilaRatnaPuraskaar'* in '9thRajyasthareeyaBanajaraMahotsav' organized by V.P. NaikYuvaSanghatan, Maharastra and Dapura Banjara Samaj, Maharastra on the eve of V.P. Naik Centenary Celebrations year 2013 on 7th July, 2013 at Ambajogai, Beed District, Maharastra for the services rendered to the Banjara Literature.

State level Awards

- Awarded 'SreeVilambi Nama Samvatsara Ugadi Puraskaaram' by SahitiMekhala, Nalgonda, 2018.
- Awarded 'AchayryaMadupuKulashekhar Rao SahitiPuraskaaram' 2017 by Telangana saraswataParishat, Hyderabad.
- *'SVR SaahitiPuraskaaram'*, for the year 2016 for the contribution in 'Janapadasahityam' awarded by Teja Art Creations, Hyderabad on the eve of 75th Birth Anniversary of AksharaTapasviAacharya S.V. Ramarao on 06-06-2016.
- 'RamarajuJanapadaVignaanaBahumathi' for the year 2015, for the book entitled 'Janapada Banjara VivahaSampradayalu', Awarded by A.P. JanapadaSahityaParishaathu, Hyderabad.
- Sri. Soma Seetharamulu Telangana RashtrasthaayiSahityaPuraskaaram' awarded jointly by Teja Art Creations and Bhuvanabharathi, at Rayigiri, Nalgonda District on 20-12-2014.
- *'Banjara AksharaDiviti'*, by Banjara Samachar monthly Magazine, Hyderabad for the year, 2013.
- 'UgadiPuraskaram'- from 'Jyotsna Kalapeetham', Hyderabad for the year 2011 for the services rendered to the Banjara Literature and Telugu Literature.

Prof. V. Nithyananda Rao

- 1. S.V. R. Vidya Puraskaram' Presented by Prof. S.V. Rama Rao in Aug 2013.
- **2**. Best critic by Jyotsna Kalaapeetham "Hyd .May 2013.
- 3. B.N.Shastry Aatmeeya Puraskaramby Haritha Association, Mahabubnagar. Dec 2013.4
- 4. Ganti Jogi Somayaaji Smaaraka puraskaram by Manasa Art Theatres, Hyderabad. December 2013.
- **5.** Best literary person award by the collector Nagarkurnool on Dt:02-06-2017

Dr. S. Kamalakara Sarma

- 1. Dr. B.Ramaraju, Janhapada Vignanam Puraskaram
- 2. Ugadi Jyotnsa Paditha Puraskaram Telangana Govt.
- 3. Basara Gurpoornima Puraskaram

Dr. P. Varija Rani

Honored with "Bangaru Thalli" award given by JCI, Secunderabad.

Dr. Raghu

- *Uttama Naneela Kavita Samputi- 2005* presented by Indian Haiku Club, Anakapalli for Jeevanalipi
- *Ugadi Uttama Sahithi Puraskaram- 2006* presented by Ramya Sahithi, Penugonda for Jeevanalipi
- *Uttama Naneela Kavita Puraskaram- 2007* presented by Andhra Saraswatha Samithi, Machilipatnam for Jeevanalipi
- Uttama Vachana Kavitha Puraskaram- 2010 by Ranjani Kundurthi, Hyderabad.